Welcome to visit the official website of the Dunhuang UNESCO Global Geopark!
DunHuang UNESCO Global Geopark

Position:Home > Tourism > Accommodation >

  • Dunhuang Hotel Dunhuang
    Dunhuang Hotel Dunhuang2019-02-15

    Dunhuang hotel was built in 1978, is a landscape of garden style with four-star. The hotel covers an area of 32000 square meters and a building area of 28000 square meters, contains main building,vip building, northern building, southern bu...

    MORE+
  • Dunhuang Jinye Hotel
    Dunhuang Jinye Hotel2019-02-15

    Dunhuang Jinye Hotel is a four-star hotel, located in No.37,Mingshan Road, Dunhuang city, the transportation is convenient.And it is 15 kilometers from Dunhuang Airport, 25 kilometers from the Mogao Grottoes, 5 kilometers from the Mingsha H...

    MORE+
  • Mogao Grand Hotel
    Mogao Grand Hotel2019-02-15

    Mogao Grand Hotel is four-star garden building copied the style of Tang and Song dynasties, which includes travel, accommodation, catering, entertainment and business meeting. The hotel covers an area of 100 mu, located in the suburbs 6 kms...

    MORE+
  • Tianrun International Hotel
    Tianrun International Hotel2019-02-15

    Tianrun International Hotel is located in the world-famous cultural tourism city - Dunhuang city, the hotel has a unique building style copied Tang Dynasty, the main building is 6 floors high, the attached building is 5 floors high,the tote...

    MORE+
  • Dunhuang Feitian Hotel
    Dunhuang Feitian Hotel2019-02-15

    Dunhuang Feitian Hotel is located in the center of Dunhuang city, the geographical position is superior, the north is adjacent to the city square, 12 kms away in the east from the railway station, 13kms away from the airport. Hotel Design h...

    MORE+

Copyright © 2019 DunHuang UNESCO Global Geopark


Technical Support:DUNHUANG UNESCO GLOBAL GEOPARK ADMINISTRATION BUREAU
Record Number:陇ICP备19000378号

欢迎访问敦煌世界地质公园官方网站。
敦煌世界地质公园

您的位置:主页 > 旅游服务 > 酒店信息 >

  • 敦煌宾馆
    敦煌宾馆2019-02-15

    敦煌宾馆始建于1978年,是敦煌地区一家园林式的四星级国宾馆。宾馆占地面积32000平方米,建筑面积28000平方米,分贵宾楼、南楼、北楼、新八楼四座主体建筑,拥有总统间、豪华套间...

    MORE+
  • 敦煌金叶宾馆
    敦煌金叶宾馆2019-02-15

    敦煌金叶宾馆为四星级宾馆,位于敦煌市鸣山路37号,交通便利,距敦煌机场15公里,距莫高窟25公里,距鸣沙山.月牙泉5公里。门前是开阔的月影花园广场。宾馆拥有中式套间、豪华套间...

    MORE+
  • 莫高大酒店
    莫高大酒店2019-02-15

    莫高大酒店是一座集旅游、住宿、餐饮、娱乐、承办商务会议于一体的仿唐宋风格建筑的花园式四星级酒店。酒店占地100亩,坐落在距离(城区)闹市6公里的原野之中,临313国道,交通...

    MORE+
  • 天润国际大酒店
    天润国际大酒店2019-02-15

    坐落在文明中外的文化旅游名城敦煌市鸣山路309号,酒店具有独特的仿唐建筑风格,主楼高6层,附楼高5层,客房总数170间(套)。酒店位于敦煌市中心,距离仿古商业一条街、新世界...

    MORE+
  • 飞天大酒店
    飞天大酒店2019-02-15

    敦煌飞天大酒店位于敦煌市中心,地理位置优越,北邻市政府广场,东距火车站12公里,飞机场13公里。酒店设计颇具汉唐风格,装修豪华,莫高浮雕,敦煌彩塑,名贵书画,敦煌文化氛围十...

    MORE+

Copyright © 2019 敦煌世界地质公园 版权所有

技术支持:敦煌市大景区管理中心开发
备案号:陇ICP备19000378号